Home
View
Submit
FAQ
Contributors
Mailing lists
SourceForge.net Logo
Player/Stage
CARMEN
OpenSLAM

Complete Repository Listing

Data set Submitted by File totals Details
Name: stanford-gates1
Desc: Laser, odometry, and sonar from a P2DX in Stanford\'s Gates Building
Brian Gerkey
gerkey@ai.stanford.edu
31 Jan 2005
1 files; 20 Mb View details
Name: kenmore_pradoroof
Desc: Laser range data from suburban streets in Kenmore, QLD
Michael Bosse
mike.bosse@csiro.au
09 May 2007
2 files; 91 Mb View details
Name: chosun_university_data
Desc: A long corridor with a length of 375m.
Nakju Lett Doh
Nakju Lett Doh (nakju@korea.ac.kr)
11 Apr 2011
1 files; 9 Mb View details
Name: department_diiga
Desc: Indoor dataset recorded at the University of Ancona
Gian Maria Pelusi
hypnos2@hotmail.it
07 May 2008
4 files; 6 Mb View details
Name: kwing_wld
Desc: AIC Kwing
Regis Vincent
vincent@ai.sri.com
4 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: aic2_sonar_data_simulated_noloc
Desc: Simulated Sonar data from Pioneer 1, in AIC world
Shane O\'Sullivan
shaneosullivan1@gmail.com
10 Oct 2004
1 files; 4 Mb View details
Name: sdr_site_b
Desc: The SDR site B.
Andrew Howard
ahoward@usc.edu
1 files; 28 Mb View details
Name: albert-b-laser-vision
Desc: Dataset recorded in Freiburg with laser and vison data as well as SIFT keys
Cyrill Stachniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
18 Jan 2006
3 files; 139 Mb View details
Name: usc-sal200-021120
Desc: Sensor logs recorded on the second floor of the USC SAL building.
Andrew Howard
ahoward@usc.edu
2 files; 4 Mb View details
Name: vasche_library_floor1
Desc: The 1st floor of the CSU Stanislaus library
Ashley Tews
atews@robotics.usc.edu
06 May 2003
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: albert-b-laser
Desc: B21r with SICK PLS in the building 079 in Freiburg
Cyrill Stachniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
06 Oct 2005
3 files; 2 Mb View details
Name: csc_mezzanine
Desc: California Science Center, mezzanine level
Andrew Howard
ahoward@usc.edu
01 Jul 2003
1 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: Longwood
Desc: The Longwood at Oakmont Nursing Home
Nick Roy
nickr@ri.cmu.edu
30 April 2003
3 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: DLR-Spatial_Cognition
Desc: A data set for comparing and benchmarking data association algorithms
Christoph Hertzberg
chtz@informatik.uni-bremen.de
12 Feb 2010
1 files; 12 Mb View details
Name: hospital_floorplan_fort_sam_houston
Desc: accurate fourth floor interior map of large, complex hospital building
Richard Vaughan
vaughan@hrl.com
06 May 2003
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: cmu_nsh_level_a
Desc: CMU - Newell-Simon Hall, A Level
Nick Roy
nickr@ri.cmu.edu
2 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: fr101-explored
Desc: entrance hall (101) at the University of Freiburg, pioneer2 with laser, autonomous exploration
Cyrill Stachniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
06 Nov 2003
4 files; 5 Mb View details
Name: isr-fctuc_lrf1_lrf2_cam_imu_carmen_dataset
Desc: Carmen log files for indoor environment (approx 80x30 m), with overlap in sequences of Multi-sensor data.
Jorge Manuel Miranda Dias, Luis Davim, José Prado, Filipe Ferreira
jorge@isr.uc.pt, ldavim@isr.uc.pr, jaugusto@isr.uc.pt, cfferreira@isr.uc.pt
15 Jun 2007
1 files; 347 Mb View details
Name: cave_bitmap
Desc: popular hand-drawn cave-like floorplan
Richard Vaughan
vaughan@hrl.com
06 May 2003
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: ap_hill_07b
Desc: Multi-robot exploration and mapping, Fort AP Hill
Andrew Howard
ahoward@usc.edu
26 Apr 2004
4 files; 34 Mb View details
Name: intel_oregon
Desc: Part of the Intel Jones Farms Campus, Oregon. Hillsboro, Oregon
Maxim Batalin
maxim@sagan.usc.edu
01 Jul 2003
1 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: sal200_wifi
Desc: Wireless signal-strength data from the USC SAL200 building.
Andrew Howard
ahoward@usc.edu
01 Jul 2003
4 files; 11 Mb View details
Name: A_building
Desc: SRI A building
Regis Vincent
vincent@ai.sri.com
4 files; 2 Mb View details
Name: mitstata3rdfloordreyfoos
Desc: Map of common areas of 3rd floor Stata Center (Dreyfoos Section)
Patrycja Ewelina Missiuro
patrycja@mit.edu
29 Sep 2005
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: ubremen-cartesium
Desc: Three logs from the cartesium building, Univ. of Bremen
Cyrill Stachniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
16 Nov 2006
1 files; 8 Mb View details
Name: cogniron
Desc: Dataset provided as part of the IROS 2006 Workshop ``From sensors to human spatial concepts\'\'
Ben Krose
krose@science.uva.nl
18 Jul 2006
0 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: mit-csail-3rd-floor
Desc: 3rd floor of MIT CSAIL
Cyrill Stachniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
20 Dec 2005
2 files; 2 Mb View details
Name: fr_campus
Desc: Outdoor dataset recorded at the University of Freiburg
Cyrill Stachniss and Giorgio Grisetti
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
20 Jul 2004
4 files; 14 Mb View details
Name: comparison_of_self-localization_methods_continued
Desc: Data set used in localization experiments in the paper by Gutmann and Fox at IROS 2002
Steffen Gutmann
steffen@pdp.crl.sony.co.jp
20 Apr 2006
1 files; 18 Mb View details
Name: ualberta-csc-flr3-vision
Desc: Images labeled with camera position from a loop around the CS Centre at the University of Alberta.
Jonathan Klippenstein
jklipp@cs.ualberta.ca
24 Aug 2006
2 files; 89 Mb View details
Name: acapulco_convention_centre
Desc: The site of the 2004 AAAI Robot Challenge
Nick Roy
nickroy@mit.edu
24 Feb 2004
2 files; 4 Mb View details
Name: fr079
Desc: log-files and maps recorded in freiburg, building 079
Cyrill Stachhniss
stachnis@informatik.uni-freiburg.de
18 Nov 2003
3 files; 4 Mb View details
Name: aic1_sonar_data_simulated_noloc
Desc: Simulated Sonar data from Pioneer 1, in AIC world
Shane O\'Sullivan
shaneosullivan1@gmail.com
10 Oct 2004
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: ul_csis1_nonsimulatedsonardata
Desc: Non-Simulated Sonar data from Pioneer 1, in UL CSIS 1st floow
Shane O Sullivan
shaneosullivan1@gmail.com
10 Oct 2004
1 files; 2 Mb View details
Name: abandoned_marina
Desc: Dataset recorded with the Ictineu underwater vehicle at the Fluvia Nautic abandoned marina near St Pere Pescador (Spain) in 16 March 2007.
David Ribas
dribas@eia.udg.edu
22 May 2009
2 files; 25 Mb View details
Name: intel_lab
Desc: Interior of the Intel Research Lab in Seattle.
Dieter Fox
fox@cs.washington.edu
13 May 2003
2 files; 4 Mb View details
Name: ut_austin_aces3
Desc: 3rd floor of ACES building on UT Austin campus.
Patrick Beeson
pbeeson@cs.utexas.edu
07 May 2004
1 files; 35 Mb View details
Name: Edmonton_Convention_Centre
Desc: The site of the AAAI 2002 Grand Challenge
Nick Roy
nickr@ri.cmu.edu
2 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: usc_sal200_synthetic
Desc: A simplified floorplan of the second floor of the USC SAL building.
Richard Vaughan
vaughan@hrl.com
06 May 2003
1 files; 1 Mb View details
Name: utk-claxton
Desc: Claxton CS building at UTK
Michael Bailey
mbailey@cs.utk.edu
02 Sep 2003
4 files; 3 Mb View details
Name: robonaut_sensor
Desc: Tactile and force sensor data from Robonaut teleoperation
Chad Jenkins
cjenkins@usc.edu
28 Jun 2004
1 files; 16 Mb View details